Welcome to the Irish Institute of Neuro Linguistic Programming

Neuro Linguistic Programming is the study of how we think, communicate and behave.

NLP is used by people from all walks of life for both Personal and Professional growth and development.

The Irish Institute of NLP provides fully Licensed and Internationally Accredited NLP Practitioner, NLP Master Practitioner and NLP Mind Coach qualifications and services.

So if you want to be happier, more confident, and more successful in life then  we can teach you!

Brian Colbert and Owen Fitzpatrick are the only two Master Trainers of NLP in Ireland.

Over the past 10 years they have been inspiring, educating and entertaining people from all over the world with their easy to follow pragmatic approach, their highly acclaimed linguistic elegance and their acute  sense of humour.

If you feel it's time now to change we would be delighted to help. In the meantime feel free to browse the site and avail of all it has to offer you.   


richard-bandler-nlplogo"For some 30 years now I have trained every major trainer in the field of NLP but there are not many trainers that I regard to be qualified to teach people things that will change people in the right direction...that's why I'd like to recommend Owen Fitzpatrick and Brian Colbert because I believe that is the kind of training they provide.

If you get a chance to do one of their trainings...Take it!"

 

Dr.Richard Bandler Co-Creator of NLP

call-us-now

Upcoming Seminars

International Association of Mind Coaches Membership

Category: International Association of Mind Coaches Membership
Date: Wednesday, 01 Jan 2014 - Wednesday, 31 Dec 2014
n/a


Time :12:01 AM - 12:00 AMTime: 12:01 AM - 12:00 AM
Investment: € 215.00
Book Now! info

NLP Practitioner Spring, Dublin

Category: NLP Practitioner
Date: Monday, 02 Mar 2015 - Saturday, 07 Mar 2015
Louis Fitzgerald Hotel


Time :09:30 AM - 05:30 PMTime: 09:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Investment: € 1550.00
Book Now! info

NLP Business Practitioner Spring, Dublin

Category: NLP Business Practitioner
Date: Tuesday, 24 Mar 2015 - Thursday, 26 Mar 2015
Louis Fitzgerald Hotel


Date:Tuesday, 14 Apr 2015 - Thursday, 16 Apr 2015
Louis Fitzgerald Hotel


Time :09:30 AM - 05:30 PMTime: 09:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Investment: € 1800.00
Book Now! info

NLP Practitioner Weekend, Dublin

Category: NLP Weekend Practitioner
Date: Friday, 08 May 2015 - Sunday, 10 May 2015
Louis Fitzgerald Hotel


Date:Friday, 22 May 2015 - Sunday, 24 May 2015
Louis Fitzgerald Hotel


Time :09:30 AM - 05:30 PMTime: 09:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Investment: € 1550.00
Book Now! info

NLP Practitioner Autumn, Dublin

Category: NLP Practitioner
Date: Monday, 07 Sep 2015 - Saturday, 12 Sep 2015
Louis Fitzgerald Hotel


Time :09:30 AM - 05:30 PMTime: 09:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Investment: € 1550.00
Book Now! info

NLP Master Practitioner, Dublin

Category: NLP Master Practitioner
Date: Saturday, 10 Oct 2015 - Wednesday, 14 Oct 2015
Louis Fitzgerald Hotel


Date:Wednesday, 11 Nov 2015 - Sunday, 15 Nov 2015
Louis Fitzgerald Hotel


Time :09:30 AM - 05:30 PMTime: 09:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Investment: € 2100.00
Book Now! info